Contacts

Head Office Sofia

1532 Kazickene. 28, Serafim Stoev str.

E-mail: sofia@incosmetics-bg.com

Tel: + 359 2 813 19 19

See map

Office Blagoevgrad

13 Zelendolsko shose st.
Building of "Avtoluks" next to „Skoda”

E-mail: blagoevgrad@incosmetics-bg.com

Mob phone: + 359 896 766 833

See map

Office Plovdiv

73 Tsarigradsko shose blvd

E-mail: plovdiv@incosmetics-bg.com

Tel: + 359 32 634 372

Mob phone: + 359 896 766 884

See map

Office Stara Zagora

Office Stara Zagora, kv. Industrialen, 20 Promishlena str.,

E-mail: st.zagora@incosmetics-bg.com

Mob phone: + 359 877 450 777

See map

Office Gorna Oryahovitsa

Kompleks Industrialen, Tih trud

61, Otets Paisii str.

E-mail: go@incosmetics-bg.com

Tel: +359 618 64 304

Mob phone: +359 877 029 177

See map

Office Pleven

1 Severna str.

E-mail: pleven@incosmetics-bg.com

Mob phone: + 359 893 683 998

See map

Office Montana

North Industrial Zone

1, Vrachansko shose str.

E-mail: montana@incosmetics-bg.com

Mob phone: + 359 877 452 777

See map

Office Ruse

10, Rositsa st.

E-mail: ruse@incosmetics-bg.com

Mob phone: + 359 889 969 453

See map

Office Varna

Office Varna, Zapadna Promishlena zona

Metalni konstrukcii

E-mail: varna@incosmetics-bg.com

Tel: + 359 52 460 138

Mob phone: + 359 898 693 522

See map

Office Burgas

Office Burgas, Severna Promishlena zona, Yanko Komitov str., Skladova baza Evros K & P

E-mail: burgas@incosmetics-bg.com

Mob phone: + 359 898 693 003

See map